Are You an Entrepreneur for Eternity – Or Do You Know One?

If you’re a mom you are one! It’s as simple as that. I consider being a mom to my three amazing children is the most important thing I ever have done or ever will do. Unfortunately being a mom isn’t always looked at in this way.

It also breaks my heart to know that this generation of children are overweight and struggling with diseases that were once only found in older adults! Besides offering a nutritional evaluation specifically for children,

I wrote a book titled Entrepreneurs for Eternity as a source of encouragement for moms everywhere. I include the e-book version as my gift to everyone who signs up for the nutritional evaluation. But, I will be offering the Kindle version of the book for free this Friday and Saturday, October 19th and 20th

Would you spread the word? I believe it will provide much needed encouragement for busy, overworked and many times under-appreciated moms as well as some practical nutritional info.

Just share that link above and visit on Friday and Saturday and pick up a free copy. While you’re there would you give me a rating – hopefully 5 – and leave a short review? I would be very grateful.

What do you consider to be the most important thing you’ve accomplished?

(By the way – that’s a picture of my three amazing kids!)

About amusico

I am a holistic health coach and independent nutritional consultant. All my coaching plans are based on my 3-D Living program and a big part of that are the Youngevity Products and Supplements I proudly offer! Visit my website at http://www.threedimensionalvitality.com and learn more about the products and my coaching plans!
This entry was posted in Children's Health, Fitness, Nutrition, Weight loss and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Are You an Entrepreneur for Eternity – Or Do You Know One?

  1. Ann,

    I wish I had this evaluation when I was doing “Big Brothers Big Sisters”. I was Big Sis to a very overweight little girl and frankly I didn’t know how to deal with it. I’ll be spreading the word.

    Have a Victorious Day!
    Marianne

  2. Michael Good says:

    Ann,

    Great to see you’re doing another freebie on Amazon! I’ll be helping spred the word.

  3. Cam says:

    I just tweeted this, and I’ve already grabbed my free kindle copy. Thanks for an amazing ebook and keep up the great work!
    ~Cam

  4. What a great resource!! My kiddos are grown and luckily very nutrition conscious but this great book reminded me of the days of them only wanting to eat hotdogs and spaghetti o’s. What a crazy environment the advertising media has created. We live now in a world where adults don’t know how to cook the simplest things and think that it saves time to use fast food. I work in an elementary school and not only do I see children who are overweight but the adults teaching them don’t set a very good example either. Well, I could go on and on… I love the book, wrote a review and looked over all the products you offer through your website. I am more than impressed.

    • amusico says:

      Lynne – I so appreciate your comments. Mine are grown too and thankfully going against the mainstream as far as how they eat! The media is definitely not doing our children any favors and that’s a desire of my heart – to help moms and those who care for children to help them make better choices. Thank you.

Share your thoughts - what do you think about this?

