The Power of “O”

Emergent Health O2 Water OxygenatorI had to share this because it was so interesting to me! So often clients or friends will try a supplement I suggest and tell me they didn’t “feel” anything so they wouldn’t continue taking it. Well this lady had quite the opposite experience.

A friend mentioned she had an infected tooth and was on antibiotics before having it extracted. She asked me if I recommended her doing anything else and I told her I have been using Emergent Health’s O2 Water Oxygenator. I explained that I put 15 drops into 8 oz. Of water twice a day and drink it as well as using 20 drops in a small amount of water once a day as a mouth rinse. I recently had gum surgery and find this has helped with healing.

She bought a bottle and began using it as a rinse. She is very cautious when trying any new foods or supplements because several years ago she had a terrible case of systemic candida and has become extremely sensitive. So she didn’t begin drinking it – but used it as a mouth rinse.

She finally had the tooth extracted and all went well. The dentist of course kept her on antibiotics for a little while even after. Well about 2 weeks later I got a frenzied call from her saying her candida symptoms came back because of being on the antibiotics for so long and she had used the O2 Water Oxygenator that morning and it burned her mouth and made her feel terrible. She was convinced it was making her worse.

Once she calmed down, I explained that I thought it might be just the opposite – die off. It could be that because the Oxygenator was killing the fungus in her mouth, she was experiencing those effects and if it was throughout her system again, it was passing through the tissues in her mouth and fighting the candida in her body as well and that’s why she began to feel bad. It was a healing crisis of sorts! (A good reason to be careful of what products you use in your mouth – those tissues are very absorbent!)

Fungus, bacteria and germs cannot live in the presence of oxygen and a simple and easy way to boost your oxygen levels is using the Water Oxygenator!

So often people will try something like this product and after a month tell me they won’t use it any more because the “didn’t feel anything.” But this very dramatic result is proof that it is doing something whether you feel it or not!

Do you always “feel” something when you take supplements or do you take them because you know they are doing you good?

Want to see more articles like this?  Subscribe to this blog (just click on “Follow”) and get each new post delivered to your email or feed reader.  If you want even more good health info, subscribe to my free weekly newsletter! Once you do I will send you a free gift – my free report, 30 Easy & Simple Steps for Healthier Living – Spirit, Soul and Body.

About amusico

I am a holistic health coach and independent nutritional consultant. All my coaching plans are based on my 3-D Living program and a big part of that are the Youngevity Products and Supplements I proudly offer! Visit my website at http://www.threedimensionalvitality.com and learn more about the products and my coaching plans!
This entry was posted in Cancer, Supplements and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Power of “O”

  1. Excellent insight, Ann — with a powerful example to illustrate! In my case, it seems the results are not “noticeable” in that they do not occur overnight. Yet, when I take a step back to review, I can definitely see the benefits of taking supplements, eating well and exercising daily. It is akin to watching a child grow: we would never see our children grow if we sat and watched them overnight! But, when we visit someone or when we look at photos, we realize just how much they have grown! There is no denying it. So I believe there is power in consistency, and I appreciate your wonderful encouragement to be consistent in healthy choices!

    • amusico says:

      That is such a great analogy – and while it is true eating healthy foods and taking supplements may not change your health overnight, even if you don’t “feel” changes, they are happening. Power in consistency – that’s the take-away here for sure. Thank you as always Caroline.

      On Tue, May 14, 2013 at 1:07 PM, 3-D Vitality

  2. Ann,
    I’ve never heard of a water oxygenator. I will have to check it out. I’m also going to tell my sister because she has been having trouble with a tooth.

    I’m guilty — I don’t usually continue taking something unless I detect a difference. I definitely notice that I feel better and more energized when I take my liquid multi vitamins.

    I agree that a negative reaction can sometimes be your body fighting off infection. I know that several people experience that type of reaction when taking probiotics.

    Have a Victorious Day!
    Marianne

    • amusico says:

      Definitely Marianne. I rarely “feel” anything positive when taking a new supplement – but if it is something that doesn’t agree with my chemistry – I do notice that very quickly.

      On Mon, May 20, 2013 at 3:22 PM, 3-D Vitality

  3. Pingback: Balancing Your Inner Terrain to Crush Cravings | Today'sTheDay

  4. Ann, I’ve heard John Carleo mention the benefits of “Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide” which he has used for years but I’ve never tried it. I read one of Dr. Colbert’s books way back and remember buying “Oxygen infused water” for my wife, but because we didn’t see any “benefits” over a couple of months and the cost so high, we stopped buying.

    Do you think this is OK to give a 7 year old? CK continually has acid reflux (has had since she was a baby) and the normal protocal (Zantac and Prevacid) doesn’t seem to do anything.

    • amusico says:

      Michael I can’t imagine this would hurt CK in any way at all as long as you properly dilute it. It calls for 15 drops in 8-16 oz. water (it’s tasteless). You could even start with 7 or 8 drops and work up to 15 if you felt better doing it that way. Just be sure to dilute.

      I have a call in to Dr. Cappello who developed it just to get his input on this – he’s away until tomorrow but I will email you whatever he tells me. The links for the product are in the blog post but if you need them again here’s the main link: http://jdimlm.com/index.php?page=o2&theme=1&id=am and you’ll see tabs at the top with more specific info and a place to order should you decide to. I’ll let you know what Dr. Cappello says.

      On Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 11:54 AM, 3-D Vitality

Share your thoughts - what do you think about this?

