Healthy Living: Pardon the Interruption

PauseFor those who follow my 3-D Vitality  blog posts, I want to apologize for the interruption in posts over the last month or so.

I underwent major emergency surgery and am in the process of recovering and regaining my health, energy and strength.

I plan to resume my weekly posts in the next several months and hope you will continue to meet me here when I do.  I will be sharing my experience and the insights I have gained in the first posts and I hope you will find them interesting, informative and empowering.

I sincerely thank you for your patience.  Happy spring, and I wish you a blessed Easter season and Passover.

See you soon!

About amusico

I am a holistic health coach and independent nutritional consultant. All my coaching plans are based on my 3-D Living program and a big part of that are the Youngevity Products and Supplements I proudly offer! Visit my website at http://www.threedimensionalvitality.com and learn more about the products and my coaching plans!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Healthy Living: Pardon the Interruption

  1. Karen H. says:

    Lifting you in prayer, Ann, for your recovery. I have missed your blog. I know you will resume when you are feeling up to posting. Happy Easter to you and your family. xx Karen

  2. Ann,

    I thank God for you and all that you do to help others be healthy. Now, it’s time for you to get some rest so God can restore your health to 100%. I look forward to receiving your regular posts, but I care more about you than your posts, so take care of yourself! God Bless You!

    Have a Victorious Day!

    Marianne

    • amusico says:

      What a wonderful friend you are. Thank you Marianne. Yes, I will be focused on getting healthy so I can resume writing and I appreciate
      your kind words.

  3. Ann,
    You are constantly in my thoughts and prayers for a speedy recovery. Blessings!

    • amusico says:

      Evadne thank you so much – I appreciate that. I just had the 2nd surgery to reattach the colon this Tuesday and I got home today. Now I just need to rest and fully recover and by God’s grace I will!

      • annieevadnesmith says:

        Ann…I am so happy that you are home and please take all the time you need to rest and fully recover. I know how diligent you are with your posts but we understand the need for you to rest at this time. Every time I think about you this scripture verse comes readily to mind “Seest thou a man diligent in his business? he shall stand before kings; he shall not stand before mean men.” Proverbs 22:29 KJV. I speak this word over your life Ann…….you are a remarkable and strong woman of God. Blessings my friend!

      • amusico says:

        Evadne how I treasure that blessing! Thank you. And that particular scripture has special meaning to me. God gave me a specific scripture for each of my children when they were very small and I would bless them with it each morning before they left for school. That was the one He gave me for my oldest son Christopher. This means more to me than you can know. Thank you.

Share your thoughts - what do you think about this?

