Healthy Food: Plants are Living Foods and They Have Wisdom

music for plantsAre you (as I am) one of those people that believe that you can talk to your plants and they will flourish and become healthier? While there is controversy as to whether this works or not, I consider the research of Dr. Masaru Emoto on how spoken and written words affect water. Water is of major importance to all living things. So I do talk to my plants and I also pray over my meals!

This study even found that plants communicate with each other and grow and germinate better when able to do so!

I read some fascinating research that shows that:
Since they can’t escape environmental stresses the way animals can, they have developed what could be described as forms of “plant intelligence;”
Plants are able to process quantum information encoded in light intensity and in its energy;
Plants can actually think and remember; and
They can exercise the power of choice depending on the conditions they find themselves in!

You can read the entire article here. For me this is not just fascinating but absolutely exciting as it relates to our health and nutrition! I always recommend people choose the highest quality food they can afford in a form closest to how God created it and make vegetables the focus of their diet.

While I am not a vegan or vegetarian, plant food is the foundation of my meals. Think about it in this way – when you eat living foods that possess their own form of intelligence, you are nourishing your body well beyond just satisfying hunger!

How does this information make you feel about including living foods in your meals?

Want to see more articles like this? Subscribe to this blog (just click on “Follow”) and get each new post delivered to your email or feed reader. To follow me and get even more tips on how to live your life in 3-D as well as getting exclusive information on giveaways and special offers, be sure to like me on Facebook, sign up for my FREE weekly No-Nonsense Nutrition Report, follow me on Pinterest and Twitter!

Make gradual changes. Boost health, vitality and energy. Become your best YOU.

About amusico

I am a holistic health coach and independent nutritional consultant. All my coaching plans are based on my 3-D Living program and a big part of that are the Youngevity Products and Supplements I proudly offer! Visit my website at http://www.threedimensionalvitality.com and learn more about the products and my coaching plans!
This entry was posted in Nutrition, Overall Health and Wholeness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Healthy Food: Plants are Living Foods and They Have Wisdom

  1. debwilson2 says:

    Ann, this is so fascinating. It reminded me of something I listened to recently that said lamb is good to eat. Because it doesn’t resist slaughter it doesn’t have the same fear and stress hormones other meats do. Of course that reminded me of Jesus was led as a lamb and willingly laid down His life for us. Sayer Ji was one of the presenters at the summit.

  2. Holly says:

    Fascinating information, Ann. I always talk to my vegetable plants in the garden, like they’re my children. Now when people make fun of me, I can tell them that the plants remember what I say. Very cool!

Share your thoughts - what do you think about this?

